Committees

House & Dock- HandD@SagHarborYC.org

Steven Novak - Chairman

Membership - Membership@SagHarborYC.org

Dennis Downes - Chairman

Regatta - Race@SagHarborYC.org

Robert M. Camerino - Chairman

Cruise - Cruise@SagHarborYC.org

Robert M. Camerino - Chairman

Finance - Finance@SagHarborYC.org

Roger Lew – Chairman

Entertainment - Entertainment@SagHarborYC.org

James Laspesa – Chairman

Technology Committee - Tech@SagHarborYC.org

Robert M. Camerino – Chairman

Community Committee - Community@SagHarborYC.org

Charles Frost - Chairman

Future Planning Committee - FuturePlanning@SagHarborYC.org

Steven Brennan - Chairman

Water Quality Committee - Waterquality@SagHarborYC.org

Dennis Downes - Chairman