Committees

House & Dock- HandD@SagHarborYC.org

Steven Novak - Chairman

Membership - Membership@SagHarborYC.org

Dennis Downes - Chairman

Regatta - Race@SagHarborYC.org

Drevet Hugel - Chairman

Cruise - Cruise@SagHarborYC.org

Jake O'Boyle - Chairman

Finance - Finance@SagHarborYC.org

Tom Heine – Chairman

Entertainment - Entertainment@SagHarborYC.org

Ted VanErk – Chairman

Technology Committee - Tech@SagHarborYC.org

Robert Camerino – Chairman

Community Committee - Community@SagHarborYC.org

Drevet Hugel - Chairman

Future Planning Committee - FuturePlanning@SagHarborYC.org

Robert Camerino - Chairman

Water Quality Committee - Waterquality@SagHarborYC.org

Wes Frye - Chairman

Yearbook / Newsletter  - Yearbook@SagHarborYC.org

Ted VanErk - Chairman